St Charles Catholic Premium 21
In this section...

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      23rd Aug 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2023 - 5th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday (August 2023): Monday 28th August
      Staff Return to Work: Wednesday 23rd August
      Enrolment: Thursday 24th August - Friday 8th September
      Induction Days: Friday 1st September (Bakhita), Monday 4th September (Soubirous and Aquinas)
      Teaching begins (Students return to College): Tuesday 5th September
      College Closed: Wednesday 6th December
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
    • Further Information
      Good Friday Bank Holiday: Friday 29th March 2024
      Easter Monday Bank Holiday: Monday 1st April 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      12th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      15th Jul 2024 - 21st Aug 2024
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024
      Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May 2024